my plans for my birthday this year
Stripes
Sunday, Jun. 13, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


4:18 pm

you know what I miss, and I know it will seems odd and most think I get them all the time gifts.. I have not gotts a gift since Xmas and I don't count family gifts I thin kthat last gift I got was a DVD of the story of O

Don't get me wrong it was a great gift and I don't even talke tot he guy that got it for me not sure why he even got it... BUt I don't even remember when is that last time a guy got me jewelry not even my last boyfriend.. I remember when I went to china in 2000 my friend saw my looking a tibain pendent and when my back was turn he brought it, yes that was the last time

Anyway I don't think I will see that movie "Two brothers" about two tigers though I love all the great cats and always have unless they really free I just can't watch a movie where they abuse animals.. or if I do go I will go by myself so no one will see me cry... wait a min I always go by myself so I guess it doesn't really matter now does it

I think I will plan my birthday this year and make a webpage on my plans that should be interesting

previous ~ next