maybe I have it all wrong... and I'm just the fool
Stripes
Tuesday, Jun. 15, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


3:33 pm

you know maybe I am being stupid.. I just realized that for most of the guys I deal with the one I like or even love the most.. maybe its just BDSM for them and they don't feel anything else for me...maybe that is really just my problem and has been my problem for some time... I have been wanting too much... wanting what was never there to begin with and it was just me who was too dum to see it...yes I think that was that problem and maybe my friend latinnupe was right when he told me I put too much emotion into everything and that was my problem...or maybe I just read too many fucking books... and I only in my world does a Mistress and sub that love each other mean everything, maybe I am that only one that thiks this I know too many thathave subs and then have that person they love and live with maybe I'm the fool that wants that to be the same person

previous ~ next