not a true sadist...
Stripes
Friday, Jun. 18, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


3:53 pm

you I was talking to baby the other day and he was saying how he didn't think he was enough of a painslut to suit me he is not really a painslut, but then I am not a real sadist.. but I really thought over what he said maybe I do like it more than I think...in talking with a sub today i realize I am right and baby is wrong this sub wanted me to Dom he is good looking and has money but when he went into detail about the things he would be ok with I back off cause I wasn't

I'm not willing to mark someone to the point that it last for days much less weeks, I like knifes but I would never cut anyone I don't like anyone else blood but my own and that is cause I have no choice in that... I can pretend to rape someone but not if that means name-calling and trying to beat someone up

in all honesty I much much softer than that I can tie someone up and be a bit rough and I love it... but there is a line I draw one I don't even let myself cross.. cause I don't want to be not soft...

I love sex i love spanking I love roleplay and footworship and power-trips but I never ever want it so that I get into anything that just cuddling with someone I care about doesn't make me feel good...I never want to be that hard.. cause I have had subs come over and that is all we did and it was more than enough

the play is only good if both want it...and for me its always been so much more about the power-trip than anything else.. I can be the sadist and enjoy it but I don't need to be

I can be the cold-bitch ..but I don't need to be

I only need to be in control...well *smile* 98% of the time anyway

I love being Mommy to baby sometimes I think I like it way way way too much, but I baby my cat.. I don't ever want to lose that part of myself that lets me enjoy that so much

previous ~ next