pretty again
Stripes
Tuesday, Jun. 15, 2004

What I am Listening to: that damn printer
0 Comment?


1:50 pm

this is such a weird day I was feeling very ugly today.. like why would anyone want to be with me when I look the way I do yes I have lost a lot od weight but I still have so far to go and it has taken me so long to get this far and I not even sure why I am doing it anymore and before I started losing I was sort of ok with myself, but now I don't really like to look at me not close I still have not gotten any new clothes...

And it seems while I was in this mood most everyone popped online saying how beautiful I am and the like... sad part is I don't believe them cause I find it really easy to say things but actions speak louder than words most just drop off the face of the earth til that want me again for one reason or another then i'm pretty again

previous ~ next