having backups and backup to the backups
Stripes
Tuesday, Jun. 15, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


9:47 am

you know I realize something and I can't even say I don't know how it got started cause I do know how but the really sad part is its not really true

Most subs i know think I want this line or trail of men all the time... sad part is I started this and its not really true.. I even know why I started it... cause I beleive that every guy I am with will sooner or later leave me and in 36 years, and I do mean from birth I have never been wrong.. and I don't mean they die ot something like that I mean they get sick of me and just leave and that has been pretty much my life..

Why do I have more than one guy I talk to well its back up sound dum but it true cause I know no one will even really want to stay with me I have back up for when they leave and then a back up for them and one for them.. and hopefuls around...

But here is that sad truth if just one would really stay I would have that one, i'm not really a groups kind of girl I know that is what it looks like but I really only focus on one at a time the rest are like friends I sometimes hang out with... and when that top one leaves me it won't hurt so much if I have have back up

previous ~ next