how exciting...NOT!
Stripes
Monday, Jun. 21, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


2:41 pm

well this morning I woke up in such a good mood I had this feeling like something good was going to happen.. I have never been so wrong.. I was not only wrong for myself but everyone I know was also having a bad day and it just got worst I need a real vacation only I have no where to go nor any money to get there.. and I need to get my hair done

But mostly I just want to go home and curl in a ball and hide til its all over.. and oh yeah I have not hear from baby since fri and I do miss him but his computer was down and he needs a new one but with my luck he went out of town for a month and didn't tell me before hand or something like that this week is not starting out well and my horscope said it would

previous ~ next