Thank you for seeing me again
Stripes
Tuesday, Jun. 22, 2004

What I am Listening to: danke schoen- Wayne Newton
0 Comment?


9:44 am

Ok I don't know why and my best friend thinks I am so weird but I just love the song danke schoen by Wayne Newton I don't know why but it always makes me feel better I really have weird taste in music most of which I don't post, I tend to only post the updated stuff I love 50s stuff and 60s stuff, and big bang but I blame my granny for that one *grin* speaking of which that timelife music

Lifetime of romance

I like so want this sad but true I was watching TV late one nite and fell deeply in love with the my secret love I was born in that wrong time for music only mind you *smile* i'm not dum...

my best friend says I have music issues *grin* out well I don't make anyone else listen to it, but then to I grew up watching old musicial in the middle night when I was grade-school age I still love Cary Grant that man was sexy to me til the day he died.. he could come back from the dead and I would still do him... I know know issues

previous ~ next