What was I thinking..!
Stripes
Wednesday, Feb. 05, 2003

What I am Listening to: "That's The Way Love Goes"- Janet Jackson
0 Comment?


2:05 pm

ok I have learned a very good lesson today..just cause one can now fit into clothes in one's closet, doesn't mean one should wear them in the middle of winter!!!!!

I mean what was I thinking, this top is paper thin,.. ok I wanted people to see my pretty black bra though it... hey if you can't feel great one might as well look great... or maybe that is just a libra thing... course when I feel great I want to look even better *grin*

I love that fact that I have my hourglass shape back,... in another month, I will buy me a good-for-me gift maybe this: yes I think I will, I wouldn't be that thin, but almost, with black stocking with little red bows.....

who do I know who loves red?..... mmm yes well, I'm sure a few do

you know, since I put up a notice on my web-site that I wasn't looking for anymore subs, I have been almost run over with them even a few Doms, barking up the wrong tree....

you know my dad said to me years ago that "you could have any man you wanted if you just lost some weight" at the time I took that as I huge insult, but I think I know what he meant.. but he was wrong, I don't want any man, I just want the one I want, and being thin or fat never mattered to him

previous ~ next